Statement of Unity

Given his astonishing success in his first term, we believe that Donald Trump is the candidate most likely to foster the promise and prosperity of America. We urge you to support him as we do.

Names of institutions are included for identification only.

Sohrab Ahmari

New York Post

Michael Anton

Hillsdale College

Hadley Arkes

James Wilson
Institute of Natural Rights & the American Founding

Larry P. Arnn

Hillsdale College

David Azerrad

Hillsdale College

Mark Bauerlein

Emory University

Darren Beattie

Former Speechwriter, Donald J. Trump

Glenn Beck

Media personality, political commentator, author, and co-founder of Blaze Media

Jay Bergman

Professor of History
Central Connecticut State University

Russell A. Berman

Stanford University

Conrad Black

Author of The Flight of the Eagle: A Strategic History of the United States

Daniel Bonevac

Professor of Philosophy and Human Dimensions
of Organizations,
The University of Texas
at Austin

James Bowman

Resident Scholar,
Ethics and Public Policy Center, author of
Honor: A History

Ben Boychuk

American Greatness

L. Brent Bozell III

Founder and President, Media Research Center

Gabriel Noah Brahm

Northern Michigan University

William M. Briggs

Independent Scientist

Jennifer S. Bryson, Ph.D.

Policy and Communication Fellow, Claremont Institute

F.H. Buckley

George Mason University

Chris Buskirk

American Greatness

Nicholas Capaldi, Ph.D.


Timothy Caspar

Hillsdale College

Lynn Chu

Writers' Representatives

Angelo M Codevilla

Professor Emeritus Boston University

Mickey Craig

Hillsdale College

Robert Curry

Author of Common Sense Nation and Reclaiming Common Sense

David Deavel

University of St. Thomas

Christopher DeMuth

Distinguished Fellow,
Hudson Institute

Dinesh D'Souza

Mike Doran

Author of Ike's Gamble

John C. Eastman

Salvatori Professor, Chapman University Fowler School of Law Visiting Scholar, University of Colorado Boulder

Edwin J. Feulner

Ph.D., 42-year syndicated newspaper columnist (retired), Founder and former President,
The Heritage Foundation

John Fonte

Ph.D., Senior Fellow, Hudson Institute, author of Sovereignty or Submission

Jack Fowler

Vice President,
National Review

David Frisk, Ph.D.

Resident Fellow,
Alexander Hamilton Institute for the Study of Western Civilization

Bruce P. Frohnen

Senior Fellow,
Russell Kirk Center for Cultural Renewal

David Gelernter

Professor of Computer Science, Yale

Pascal Emmanuel Gobry

Fellow at the Ethics and Public Policy Center

David Goldman

Deputy Editor,
Asia Times

Sebastian Gorka, PhD

Author, The War For America's Soul;
Member, National Security Education Board

Mary Grabar, PhD

Resident fellow,
The Alexander Hamilton Institute for the Study of Western Civilization

Author, Debunking
Howard Zinn

Darren Patrick Guerra

Biola University

Khalil Habib

Hillsdale College

Mark David Hall

George Fox University

Victor Davis Hanson

Classicist and historian

Susan Hanssen

Associate Professor
of History,
University of Dallas

William Happer

Cyrus Fogg Brackett Professor of Physics Emeritus,
Princeton University

Glen Hartley

Writers' Representatives

Janice Hauge

Professor of Economics, University of North Texas

Steve Hayward

Senior Fellow,
Pacific Research Institute

Heather Higgins

CEO, Independent Women's Voice

John Hinderaker

Power Line

Carson Holloway

University of Nebraska at Omaha

Dr. Deal W. Hudson

The Christian Review

Douglas Jeffrey

Hillsdale College,
Editor of Imprimis

Scott W. Johnson

Power Line

Julie Kelly

Author, Disloyal Opposition: How the NeverTrump Right Tried And Failed To Take Down The President

Brian T. Kennedy

The American Strategy Group

Jack Kerwick, Ph.D.

Author of Misguided Guardians: The Conservative Case Against Neoconservatism and Higher Miseducation: A Dissident's Essays on the Assault Against Liberal Learning

Charles Kesler

Dengler-Dykema Distinguished Professor
of Government,
Claremont McKenna College

Roger Kimball

Editor, publisher, author of The Long March: How the 1960s Changed America

Charlie Kirk

Author of The MAGA Doctrine and National Radio Host

Thomas Klingenstein

Claremont Institute

Robert C. Koons

University of Texas at Austin

Stanley Kurtz

Senior Fellow,
Ethics and Public Policy Center

Michael Ledeen

Seth Leibsohn

Senior Fellow,
The Claremont Institute

Mark R. Levin

National broadcaster,
New York Times bestselling author, and Constitutional Scholar

Thomas K. Lindsay, Ph.D.

Former Deputy Chairman of the National Endowment for the Humanities

Myron Magnet

National Humanities Medalist

Daniel Mahoney

Assumption University

Joyce Lee Malcolm

Professor of Constitutional Law, Scalia Law School, George Mason University

Blake Masters

Chief Operating Officer
Thiel Capital, co-author Zero to One

Ken Masugi

Claremont Institute

Daniel McCarthy

Modern Age

K. T. McFarland

Former Deputy National Security Advisor

Author of Revolution: Trump, Washington and "We the People"

Eric Metaxas

Author and Host of the Eric Metaxas Show and Socrates in the City

Arthur Milikh

The Claremont Institute

Tiffany Jones Miller

University of Dallas

Cleta Mitchell

Partner, Foley & Lardner, LLP

Steve Moore

Author of Trumponomics

Paul Moreno

Hillsdale College

Deroy Murdock

Contributing editor, National Review Online, New York City

John O'Sullivan

Danube Institute

Robert Paquette

The Alexander Hamilton Institute

R.J. Pestritto

Hillsdale College

James Piereson

The William E. Simon Foundation

Juliana Geran Pilon

The Alexander Hamilton Institute for the Study of Western Civilization

Sally C. Pipes

Author of False Promise, False Premise: The Disastrous Reality of Medicare for All

Julie Ponzi

American Greatness

Mark Pulliam

Law & Liberty;
Misrule of Law

Paul Rahe

Hillsdale College

Alfred Regnery

Republic Book Publishers

Glenn Reynolds


Rev. George William Rutler


Deborah Savage, Ph.D.

St. Paul Seminary School
of Divinity
University of St. Thomas

Fred Siegel

City Journal

Roger Simon

The Epoch Times

Helen Smith

Ph.D., author of
Men on Strike

Lee Smith

Author of The Plot Against the President and The Permanent Coup

Marion Smith

President, Victims of Communism Memorial Foundation; Chairman, National Civic Art Society

Matthew Spalding

Hillsdale College

Harry Stein

Contributing Editor,
City Journal

Barry Strauss

Cornell University

Philip Terzian

Journalist, author of Architects of Power: Roosevelt, Eisenhower, and the American Century

R. Emmet Tyrrell

American Spectator

Brandon J. Weichert

Author of Winning Space

Robert Weissberg

University of Illinois emeritus, author of
Bad Students, Not Bad Schools

Diana West

Journalist and author of American Betrayal

Ryan Williams

Claremont Institute

J. Eric Wise

Attorney & Author

Peter Wood

President, National Association of Scholars

Jean M. Yarbrough

Gary M. Pendy, Sr., Professor of Social Sciences and Professor of Government and
Legal Studies 
Bowdoin College

©2020 by Scholars and Writers for America.